Women of the Year

2019 Women of the Year:


L-R: 2019 Woman of the Year: The Honorable Mandy Powers Norrell, Rising Star: The Honorable Shaterica Neal, Trailblazer: The Honorable Gilda Cobb-Hunter


Thank you to our 2019 sponsors:


Brady and Angie Quirk-Garvan



Candy Fletcher

Susan Riordan

Diane Smock

Eve Stacey

Kathryn for Senate

Marguerite Willis



Darrell Campbell

SC House Democratic Caucus

JoAnne Day

Elizabeth Warren Campaign

Democratic Women’s Council of Horry County

Kamala Harris For The People



Jaime Harrison for US Senate

Kaye Koonce

Jesica Mackey

Make Progress SC

Samantha Wallace

Adair Boroughs for Congress


City Council

Sally Body

John Loveday

Pat Forbis